STEERING COMMITTEE 2018-2019

President

Luk Warlop

BI Norwegian Business School

luk.warlop@bi.no

Past President
 
 
Rotterdam School of Management
Erasmus University
 

prof. dr. T.H.A. (Tammo) Bijmolt

Vice-President Conferences

Tammo Bijmolt

University of Groningen

t.h.a.bijmolt@rug.nl

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "spiros gounaris"

Vice-President Corporate Relationships

Spiros Gounaris

Strathclyde University

spiros.gounaris@strath.ac.uk

Vice-President Education & Professional Development

Tor W. Andreassen

NHH Norwegian School of Economics

tor.w.andreassen@nhh.no

Vice-President Global Relations

Ajay Kohli

Georgia Institute of Technology 

ajay.kohli@scheller.gatech.edu

Vice-President Membership and Communication

Thomas Otter

Goethe University

Otter@marketing.uni-frankfurt.de

Vice-President Publications

Eitan Muller

NYU Stern School of Business & IDC Herzliya

emuller@stern.nyu.edu

Treasurer

Durdana Ozretic-Dosen

University of Zagreb

dozretic@efzg.hr

EMAC Executive Secretary

Anne-Laure Marteaux

EIASM
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67 

anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 






 

News / What’s coming up?


EMAC 48th Annual Conference
May 28-31, 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Submission Deadline: December 5, 2018 14:00 CET Time

Submission linkhttp://www.emac-2019.org


 

Call for Nominations: EMAC Distinguished Marketing Scholar Award 2019

The winner will receive the award at the annual EMAC Conference taking place in Hamburg on May 29-31, 2019, where he/she will present a research lecture at a special session. The winner will also be invited to provide an associated research article to IJRM and a shorter article to the EMAC Chronicle.

This (annual) award is designed to be the highest honor that a marketing educator who has had extensive connections with EMAC (the European Marketing Academy) can receive.

Send Nominations no later than December 19, 2018 to Roland Rust, Award Committee Chair.

Call for nominations


 

 


Job Market


 

 

Marketing PhD Jobs: http://marketingphdjobs.org

Job announcements available on the EMAC Jobmarket Website