STEERING COMMITTEE 2018-2019

President

Luk Warlop

BI Norwegian Business School

luk.warlop@bi.no

Past President
 
 
Rotterdam School of Management
Erasmus University
 

prof. dr. T.H.A. (Tammo) Bijmolt

Vice-President Conferences

Tammo Bijmolt

University of Groningen

t.h.a.bijmolt@rug.nl

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "spiros gounaris"

Vice-President Corporate Relationships

Spiros Gounaris

Strathclyde University

spiros.gounaris@strath.ac.uk

Vice-President Education & Professional Development

Tor W. Andreassen

NHH Norwegian School of Economics

tor.w.andreassen@nhh.no

Vice-President Global Relations

Ajay Kohli

Georgia Institute of Technology 

ajay.kohli@scheller.gatech.edu

Vice-President Membership and Communication

Thomas Otter

Goethe University

Otter@marketing.uni-frankfurt.de

Vice-President Publications

Eitan Muller

NYU Stern School of Business & IDC Herzliya

emuller@stern.nyu.edu

Treasurer

Durdana Ozretic-Dosen

University of Zagreb

dozretic@efzg.hr

EMAC Executive Secretary

Anne-Laure Marteaux

EIASM
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67 

anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 






 

News / What’s coming up?

9th BMM-EMAC Biennial International Conference on Business Market Management
Berlin, Germany
June 27-29, 2019

Co-hosts: Frank Jacob, Wes Johnston, Michael Kleinaltenkamp, Olaf Plötner

Submission Deadline: February 15, 2019

More information & application: http://www.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/fachbereich/bwl/marketing/BMM-EMAC-2019/index.html


3rd EMAC - Job Market workshop
Submission deadline: February 18, 2019 15:00 CET Time

More information and Submission link:
http://www.eiasm.org/frontoffice/event_announcement.asp?event_id=1409


 

 


Job Market


 

 

Marketing PhD Jobs: http://marketingphdjobs.org

Job announcements available on the EMAC Jobmarket Website