STEERING COMMITTEE 2017-2018

 

President

Gerrit van Bruggen

Rotterdam School of Management
Erasmus University

GBruggen@rsm.nl

President-Elect

Luk Warlop

BI Norwegian Business School

luk.warlop@bi.no

Vice-President Conferences

András Bauer

Corvinus University of Budapest

andras.bauer@uni-corvinus.hu

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "spiros gounaris"

Vice-President Corporate Relationships

Spiros Gounaris

Strathclyde University

spiros.gounaris@strath.ac.uk

Vice-President Education & Professional Development

Tor W. Andreassen

NHH Norwegian School of Economics

tor.w.andreassen@nhh.no

Vice-President Global Relations

Ajay Kohli

Georgia Institute of Technology 

ajay.kohli@scheller.gatech.edu

Vice-President Membership and Communication

Thomas Otter

Goethe University

Otter@marketing.uni-frankfurt.de

Vice-President Publications

Eitan Muller

NYU Stern School of Business & IDC Herzliya

emuller@stern.nyu.edu

Treasurer

Durdana Ozretic-Dosen

University of Zagreb

dozretic@efzg.hr

EMAC Executive Secretary

Anne-Laure Marteaux

EIASM
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67 

anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 






 

News / What’s coming up?

EMAC 47th Annual Conference
Submission Deadline:  5 December 2017 15:00 CET Time
Submissions are done via the conference website


International Journal of Research Marketing

Special issue on Digital Business Models

Submission Deadline: 1st March 2018

Call for papers


 


Job Market


 

 

Marketing PhD Jobs: http://marketingphdjobs.org

Job announcements available on the EMAC Jobmarket Website