EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-2017

Officers   

 

President

Gerrit van Bruggen

Rotterdam School of Management
Erasmus University
Tel: +31 10408 22 58
GBruggen@rsm.nl

 

Past President

Udo Wagner

University of Vienna
Tel: +43 1 427 738 012
Fax: +43 1 427 738 014
udo.wagner@univie.ac.at

                                                                                       

Vice-Presidents

 

Vice-President Conferences

András Bauer

Corvinus University of Budapest
Tel: +36 1 482 5106
andras.bauer@uni-corvinus.hu

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "spiros gounaris"

Vice-President Corporate Relationships

Spiros Gounaris

Strathclyde University
Tel: +44 (0)141 548 3233
spiros.gounaris@strath.ac.uk

Vice-President Education & Professional Development

Tor W. Andreassen
NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Tel: +47 953 00 842

tor.w.andreassen@nhh.no

Vice-President Global Relations

Ajay Kohli

Georgia Institute of Technology 
Tel: +1 404-894-4353 
ajay.kohli@scheller.gatech.edu

Vice-President Membership

Peter Verhoef

University of Goningen
Tel: +31503637320/3686
p.c.verhoef@rug.nl

Vice-President Publications

Marnik G. Dekimpe

Tilburg University
Tel.: +31 13 466 3423
m.g.dekimpe@tilburguniversity.edu

Treasurer

Durdana Ozretic-Dosen

University of Zagreb
Tel: 385 1 2331111/2302
dozretic@efzg.hr

EMAC Executive Secretary

Anne-Laure Marteaux

EIASM
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67 
Fax: +32 2 512 19 29
anne-laure.marteaux@eiasm.be


National Representatives

Erik Mooi

Australia

Erik Mooi

Melbourne University
erik.mooi@unimelb.edu.au

Austria

Petra Riefler

Vienna University
petra.riefler@univie.ac.at

Belgium

Anne Ter Braak

K.U.Leuven
Tel: +32 16 32 69 41
anne.terbraak@econ.kuleuven.be

 

Brasil

Vivan Iara Strehlau

ESPM - PMGI
Tel: +55 11 50854555
vstrehlau@espm.br

Canada

Judith Zaichkowsky

Simon Fraser University
Tel: +1 778.782.5570
zaichkow@sfu.ca

China

May Wang

United International College
ywang@uic.edu.hk

 

 Croatia

Vatroslav Skare

University of Zagreb
tel: +:385 1-238 3305
vskare@efzg.hr

 

Denmark

Tore Kristensen

Copenhagen Business School
Tel: +45 38152100
tk.marktg@cbs.dk

Finland

Anne Jalkala

Lappeenranta University of Technology
anne.jalkala@lut.fi 

France

Arnaud de Bruyn

ESSEC
debruyn@essec.edu

Germany

Henrik Sattler

University of Hamburg
Tel: +49 040 428386401
henriksattler@googlemail.com

Greece

Kalipso Karantinou

Athens University of Economics and Business
Tel:  +30 210 82 03 471
kkarantinou@aueb.gr

Hungary

Tamara Keszey

Corvinus University of Budapest
tamara.keszey@uni-corvinus.hu

Israel

Vardit Landsman Schwartz

Tel Aviv University
Tel: 03-6406343                                       
landsman@post.tau.ac.il

Luca Petruzzellis

Italy

Luca Petruzzellis

University of Bari
Tel:+390805049181 luca.petruzzellis@uniba.it

Japan

 

Jeongsoo Park

University : Komazawa university
park@komazawa-u.ac.jp

Netherlands

Tammo Bijmolt

University of Groningen
t.h.a.bijmolt@rug.nl

 

New Zealand

Linda Hollebeek

Waikato Management School
deseo79@gmail.com

1MANDAG-ANSATT_0024_Lars Olsen IMG_1129

Norway

Lars Erling Olsen

Kristiana University College
Tel: +47 982 89 257
lars.olsen@mh.no

Poland

Maja Szymura-Tyc

University of Economics in Katowice
Tel : +48 607120071
majatyc@ae.katowice.pl

Portugal

Paulo Rita

Instituto Universitáderio de Lisboa 
Tel: +351 21-7903433
paulo.rita@iscte.pt

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "florin foltean"

Romania

Florin Sabin Foltean

West University of Timisoara
florin.foltean@gmail.com

Russia

Vera Rebiazina

National Research University Higher School of Economics
rebiazina@hse.ru

Singapore

Hannah Chang

Singapore Management University
hannahchang@smu.edu.sg
 

Slovenia

Tanja Dmitrovic

University of Llujbljana
Tel: +386 1 5892-506 
tanja.dmitrovic@ef.uni-lj.si 

South Africa

Nic Terblanche

University of Stellenbosch                    nst@sun.ac.za

Spain

Oriol Iglesias

ESADE
oriol.iglesias@esade.edu 

Sweden

Magnus Soderlund

Stockholm School of Economics
magnus.soderlund@hhs.se

Prof. Dr. Peter Mathias Fischer

Switzerland

Peter Mathias Fischer

University of St. Gallen
peter.fischer@unisg.ch

Sinem Atakan

Turkey

Sinem Atakan

Özyegin University
sinem.atakan@ozyegin.edu.tr

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "john cadogan"

United Kingdom

John Cadogan

Loughborough University
j.w.cadogan@lboro.ac.uk

United States

Ajay Kohli

Georgia Institute of Technology 
Tel: +1 404-894-4353 
ajay.kohli@scheller.gatech.edu

 

Ex-Officio

 

IJRM Editor

Roland Rust

University of Maryland
Tel: +1 301 405-4300
Fax: +1 301 405-0146
E-mail: rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

 

JMB Editor

Klaus Wertenbroch

INSEAD
Tel: + 33 1 60 72 44 31
E-mail: klaus.wertenbroch@insead.edu

 

EMAC Executive Secretary

Anne-Laure Marteaux

EIASM
Tel: +32 2 226 66 67 
E-mail: anne-laure.marteaux @eiasm.be

 

News / What’s coming up?

46th EMAC Annual Conference
Groningen, The Netherlands
May 23-26, 2017

Registration link



EMAC 2017 Regional Conference

Date & Location: September 20-22, 2017, Timisoara, Romania

Theme: "Bridging the Marketing Theory/Practice Gap and Competitiveness of the New Europe"

Submissions are closed. Notifications to Authors: Mid-June 2017

Conference website: http://www.emac2017regional.org


 

The Journal of Marketing Behavior will publish a special issue on digital marketing and social media based on the relevant tracks of Digital Marketing and Social Media from the EMAC 2017 Annual Conference.

For more information and application process, please see the Call for papers.

 


Job Market


 

 

Marketing PhD Jobs: http://marketingphdjobs.org

Job announcements available on the EMAC Jobmarket Website
 

  • Institution: Grenoble Ecole De Management
    Department: Marketing / Consumer Behavior
    Position: Postdoctoral position in the Consumer Behavior team 
    Application Deadline: May 14, 2017
    Read more -  Email 
     
  • Institution: University of Kent
    Department: Kent Business School
    Position: Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Digital Marketing
    Application Deadline: May 21, 2017
    Posted on: Apr 11, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website
     
  • Institution: IPAG Business School
    Position: Associate Professor of Marketing
    Application Deadline: May 30, 2017
    Read more -  Email 
     
  • Institution: University of Exeter
    Department: Business School
    Position: Associate/Professor 
    Application Deadline: May 31, 2018
    Read more -  Email  - Website 
     
  • Institution: Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
    Department: Management
    Position: Assistant or Associate Professor 
    Application Deadline: Jun 1, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website
     
  • Institution: Copenhagen Business School
    Department: Department of Marketing
    Position: Two Associate Professorships in Marketing and Sales Management with special attention to digitalization
    Application Deadline: Jun 30, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website 
     
  • Institution: University of Technology Sydney
    Department: UTS Business School: Marketing Discipline Group
    Position: Lecturer/ Senior Lecturer, Associate Professor and Full Professor of Marketing
    Application Deadline: Jun 30, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website
     
  • Institution: Carlos III University, Madrid
    Department: Department of Business Administration
    Position: Tenure track position in Marketing
    Application Deadline: Jul 1, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website
     
  • Institution: Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
    Department: Marketing
    Position: Assistant Professor, Associate Professor
    Application Deadline: Jul 16, 2017
    Read more -  Email  - Website  
     
  • Institution: Strathclyde Business School
    Department: Marketing
    Position: Lecturer/Senior Lecturer
    Application Deadline: Aug 6, 2017
    Read more -  Email